Skip to Main Content
Status Open for voting
Created by Guest
Created on May 20, 2026

Bulk removal of Improvement ownership from users

Removing approver/assigner/closer ownerships

Currently we have the ability to bulk transfer ownership for Improvement assigners/approvers/closers through user settings. It would be great if we could choose to remove them without transferring. This would save so much time instead of having to go through each individual portfolio and manually edit and remove and save the user for each one. It would be especially helpful if the location name showed in the list, so we actually can tell the difference between the different ownerships listed when the user has multiple locations to manage (see attached example).

  • Attach files